CONTACTS

Send an e-mail to contact the following:


President
Jeffrey Chlystun, jeffc@longelectric.net

Finance/Accounting
Michael Chlystun, CFO, mchlystun@longelectric.net

Estimating/Design Work
William Chlystun, P.E., wchlystun@longelectric.net

Service
Steve Hicks, Indianapolis, shicks@longelectric.net
Dennis Kiser, Lafayette, dkiser@longelectric.net

Lafayette Office
Jeff Bass, Branch Manager, jbass@longelectric.net


New Corporate Address as of March 17, 2014:

Long Electric Company, Inc.
6902 Hawthorn Park Drive
Indianapolis, Indiana 46220



Emergency Numbers
Indianapolis (317) 356-2455
or after hours (317) 351-3926

Lafayette: (765) 447-7630